Testimonials

Navigating the complex landscape of home buying requires expertise, and having a seasoned agent to guide, listen, and anticipate your needs is essential. Having Donna on our side was the key differentiator between finding our dream home or rage quitting. This market was too competitive and insane to go it alone. Donna listened to our needs, observed our likes and dislikes, and started tailoring our showings more and more to find the right home. She has an uncanny intuition and familiarity with this market that makes the difference. You would be mistaken not to consider her, with her all-in customer obsessed personality and attention to detail plus her vast network of connections makes her an easy recommendation. If you want an expert agent to find you the next home, you want Donna.

08/20/2020 – Bought a home in 2020 in Chantilly, VA.

We have loved every minute of working with Donna. At first we thought we had an idea of what we were looking for, but you always refine as you start seeing what’s really out there. There were times when Donna knew what we wanted before we really did. Even after we’d been searching for a little while, Donna presented a property that we might not have otherwise picked ourselves and it turns out we loved it and made an offer on it that night! She’s got a keen eye for details and even her feet catch mistakes (believe, she’ll tell you that her feet are super sensitive to things like an uneven floor and she’s always spot on with her feet senses! Haha!) She won’t let you settle for something that’s less than what you want and she’ll tell you when she doesn’t think something is the right fit for you, based on what she’s come to know about you and what you’re looking for.

She’s great at evaluating the comps and making sure that you’re offering a fair price. She’ll go to bat for you with the other side to make sure you get what’s fair.

Best of all, she’s super positive and fun to be around. But don’t mistake her sociability for not being tough, cause she is!

Donna made the whole house buying process a blast when it could have gotten frustrating. And there’s nobody we would have rather had by our side for this process!

06/24/2020 – Bought a home in 2020 in Alexandria, VA.

Donna is awesome. I came across her by chance and it she responded to my inquiry right away and provided me home buying information since I was a first time home buyer. I never felt pressured or that I was taking up too much of her time. She was very accommodating and very knowledgeable and told me step by step what what happens during the home buying process. When looking at houses, she would point things out for me to consider. She kept up with showing me homes that just came on the market, and anything that really caught my eye, she went out of her way to ensure I got to see it. I highly recommend Donna!

04/17/2020 – Showed home in 2020 in Midland, VA.

Donna is all you need in a realtor – she over communicates, is proactive, and is delightful to speak to! She worked with us on an investment property opportunity. She was so knowledgeable about the process and recommended ways to negotiate. While we were researching the total investment cost, she called the county and was in constant contact with the seller to ask for information we didn’t know we needed to ask about! Her recommendation for a home inspector was beyond amazing, the inspector went above and beyond what we’ve seen inspectors review in past purchases. While we ultimately walked away from the investment because of the home condition, we are going to continue to work with Donna for our next home purchase. I highly recommend Donna for your personal home or for your expanding real estate investment portfolio.

04/30/2019 – Bought a home in 2019 in Reston, VA.

We are first time home buyers looking for a turnkey house, early in the season with not a huge budget. Donna was awesome to work with and work she did. We never had to wait to see a house, she responded quickly via all modes of communication (phone, email, text) and was a true agent for us. Very knowledgeable (including the VA loan process), gave us solid advice but was never pushy, and was positive throughout, keeping our morale high even when it looked like we were going to have to rent instead. Home buying is not fun, but Donna made it as painless as possible. We’re very happy with the home we ended up with.

12/04/2018 – Bought and sold a home in 2018 in South Riding, Chantilly, VA 20152.

She’s the best. Right away we could tell Donna was a stand-out agent and a person you could trust. Her personality…amazing. Her negotiating skills…amazing. Her ability to multi-task…amazing and her penchant for closing the deal…amazing. We felt so in control with her on our side that we couldn’t imagine anyone else on our side. Thanks Ms. Donna for helping us buy a home we thought was out of our reach.

11/27/2018 – We connected, but it did not work out. Looking in South Riding, Chantilly, VA 20152

Mrs. Chong is the hardest working person I ever met. Period. We met through a neighbor who sold her home with Donna Chong’s help. The home sold in such a short time that I asked for her information because I was leaving the area for a better job in California. I must say, I was impressed by her knowledge about my home and neighborhood. She had all sorts of market research materials to back up her proposal to sell our home that I couldn’t wait to sell it and have her work her magic. Unfortunately for her but fortunately for my family, my company offered me a higher position and salary rather than loose me to California so we ended up not listing the home for sale….at least not yet. Despite working with us for over three weeks, she took the news well and even told us how happy she was for our family with the promotion. Imagine that, someone who was just told that she is not going to make money and yet she is so thoughtful that she congratulates me. Wow. Guess who we’re going to call when we do sell. Thanks Donna and see you soon.

11/17/2018 – Consulted me on buying or selling a home in South Riding, Chantilly, VA 20152

Donna is definitely experienced in real estate and it shows in everything she does for clients like us. From custom made home selling brochures and marketing products, to social media blitzkrieg and relentlessly keeping up with leads on our house we feel confident in selecting her for selling our house. Her ability to generate so much buzz is fun to watch and the traffic flow was amazing. She even spent hours explaining to us the entire home selling process to such detail she even described how a little like smells of how house can make a difference. We will miss our home but moving to our retirement home in Florida is finally becoming a reality due to her efforts.

11/11/2018 – Consulted me on buying or selling a home in South Riding, Chantilly, VA 20152.

Our family was so lucky to find Donna but are we glad we did. Not only did she show us a ton of properties over a two month time frame but she also didn’t mind showing the schools nearby…and the community center with pool. The kids are going to love that! In fact, they already started calling her Aunty D. We aren’t sure where we would be without her….actually we probably would be hopelessly lost but now ready to buy our first home thanks to Aunty D.

Thanks Donna, Jake, Stephanie, Julia and Steve

10/10/2018 – Consulted me on buying or selling a home in South Riding, Chantilly, VA 20152.

My mother and I were looking for a place to rent so we can save money for buying something for ourselves in a year or two. After speaking with Donna, we realized that we might actually be able to afford a house now. He knowledge of this area is amazing, I really needed to be close to public transit but not knowing this area very well left us a bit in the dark. Every house she showed us was not only well within our budget but also within a short walk to a commuter stop. Donna is so funny and excited about real estate that she makes every house we looked at a fun experience. She is the very best and everyone should have a friend like her in real estate. Donna answered every question with such passion, you could tell she not only knows things but also wants you to be informed about what you’re doing with your hard earned money. Thanks Donna
Mom and Janice

09/23/2018 – Consulted me on buying or selling a home in South Riding, Chantilly, VA.

Mrs. Chong is such a wonderful soul and an even better agent. We met her at the open house she was hosting on Mandolin St in South Riding. We are new newlyweds and 1st time homebuyers and didn’t know the first thing about buying a home. She was so very kind and patient with my wife and even more patient with me (I’m kind of a nervous person). She didn’t mind our thousand questions and even though we didn’t even talk to a bank yet she stilled explained everything we should expect in a home search, to include the bank process. After finally hearing back from the bank, we are probably about a year out from buying and when we told Donna that she was still wanting to help us with our plan and within our more modest budget. My wife Cici and I can’t wait to go house shopping with year next spring. Donna is certainly our friend and realtor no matter what we decide next spring.

09/21/2018 – Bought and sold a home in 2018 in Aldie, VA

Donna Chong helped us navigate an aggressive real estate market for buying a new house. After explaining what we were looking for and the desired price range she narrowed down the voluminous listings to just what we were looking for. Donna helped make sure the bids we submitted were priced right with the proper contingencies to ensure success. New homes were being snatched up quickly and for over asking but Donna managed to get us our dream home for a good price and within 2 months of starting our house search.
After buying our new home Donna gave us advice on how to fix up our old house to ensure it would shine above the other houses on the market and be sold quickly. Upon completion of the suggested updates we listed the house for sale in mid-July and by the first week of August we had accepted an offer. We closed at the end of August and everything in between went smoothly. I highly recommend Donna Chong for all your real estate needs.

07/19/2018 – Sold a home in 2018 in Chantilly, VA.

Donna is a remarkable realtor! She is such a professional who knows the area and the business so well. She found us our dream home and then was able to sell it when we were relocated unexpectedly in record time. Not only is she incredible at what she does but she is also such a fantastic human being who truly cares about her clients.

07/12/2018 – Sold a home in 2018 in South Riding, VA.

When we first met Donna, she impressed us with her energy, knowledge and always positive personality. She spent time showing us several different carriage home units over a couple weeks until our unicorn carriage home became available. After closing on our new home, Donna guided us through the stressful process of moving, prepping, selling and closing on the existing townhome in just two weeks!! She is a rock star, we couldn’t have done it without her! We didn’t know it at the time we met her, but we found more than just a realtor, we found a friend!

05/29/2018 – Sold a home in 2018 in Chantilly, VA.

We decided to use Donna to sell dad’s house and it was the best decision we made! Donna impressed us with her knowledge of the neighborhood, her sales record, and overall super positive attitude. We couldn’t have done it without her!

05/05/2018 – Bought a home in 2018 in Chantilly, VA.

We had the pleasure of working with Donna on both sides of the market. Donna had an abundance of knowledge and professionally guided us in selling and buying our home(s) in tandem.

She was so patience with our many questions, curiosities, changes, and never ending hunt for the right home to re-locate our family. The entire process, although stressful was seamless thanks to Donna’s wonderful patience, kindness, and outstanding customer service! She was with us every step of the way and invested so much of her time with our family – to the very end. Donna has our highest regards and recommendation.

04/18/2018 – Helped me rent a home in Ashburn, VA.

Our experience with Donna was nothing less than pleasant and exceptional. House hunting can be extremely stressful but Donna made it a smooth and efficient experience. She managed to capture all our wants and needs, and understood exactly what we were looking for. With Donna’s help, we were able to find a place within two weeks! She’s such a genuine person and sharp professional, but most importantly, she goes out of her way to help.

Thank you, Donna!

04/17/2018 – Showed home in 2018 in Royville, Ashburn, VA 20148.

Donna has made my transition very easy from Wisconsin to DC. She stepped in when I didnt even realize I needed an agent. She was readily available in assisting and answering my question. She handled everything for me which allowed me to focus on other aspects of my move. She truly had my best interest in my mind throughout this action. I would highly recommend Donna as an agent to anyone.

03/24/2018 – Consulted me on buying or selling a home in South Riding, Chantilly, VA 20152.

Simply the best I’ve every done business witb in 40 years. Honest, knowledgeable and incredibly friendly. Donna showed immense patience with my family despite our very specific needs. Wow. Did she deliver. Gorgeous homes in South Riding and Chantilly or Ashburn are hard to come by with large fenced yards. She then fought hard for us and was able to negotiate so many things for us even after bringing the sellers down to an amazing price. Her knowledge of the market won the day and her experience was the difference in negotiations. The other agent never had a chance. She is consulting with us on a couple inestment properties right now.
Donna has our highest recommendation

11/20/2017 – Sold a home in 2017 in Chantilly, VA.

Donna has been a pro from the moment we met her. She showed up totally prepared, having done her research. She made logical suggestions and kept everyone in the reasonable zone throughout the entire process. A realtor like Donna is very difficult to duplicate. We were thrilled with her professionalism and heart for service.

11/19/2017 – Sold a home in 2017 in Chantilly, VA.

We met Donna after interviewing another agent first but after Donna’s presentation we had to look I further who should represent us as sellers. Donna was well prepared with all information and professional. She has been extremely responsive and on top of her game.

Can’t say enough great things about her as she is committed to helping her clients. Recommend Donna for any real estate needs!

08/10/2017 – Sold a home in 2017 in Chantilly, VA.

Donna is a very professional and charismatic realtor with a lot of knowledge in the market. She was very responsive even during the night hours. She provided reports about house tours and feedbacks. My town home sold within a month!!

08/10/2017 – Sold a home in 2017 in Chantilly, VA.

We worked with Donna on the sale of our home in South Riding. Her knowledge, professionalism and responsiveness are outstanding. She guided us in pricing and preparing the house for sale. The photos and video of our home were the best I’ve ever seen. Our house went on the market on a Wednesday and was under contract by Friday evening. 2 days on the market! She followed through on the sale to closing making sure everything was done perfectly with great attention to detail. She took care of things that I, juggling 2 closings and a interstate move, had forgotten about. I would recommend Donna to anyone looking to sell or buy a home. She is wonderful!

06/02/2017 – Helped me rent a home in Chantilly, VA.

Donna was absolutely amazing thru the entire process. I found the house online and immediately fell in love with it, I clicked to contact the leasing agent and she immediately (within an hour) reached out to me. She was a great go-between for the process to get everything ironed out with the owners. I look forward to working with her in two years after our lease ends to begin the process to purchase our first home! Thanks Donna…You Rock!!!!!

06/01/2017 – Found a tenant for a home in Chantilly, VA.

Donna is a top notch realtor with a wealth of knowledge in Real Estate. She helped my wife and I with a rental and the process was painless and stress-free. Donna is very professional and we look forward to working with her again in the future.

05/08/2017 – Bought a home in 2015 in Stafford, VA.

Donna has been with me for over three years from renting my property to buying a new home. She is very compassionate and a good caring friend. Thank you for all you have done for my family.

05/04/2017 – Bought a home in 2017 in Leesburg, VA.

Donna is an absolute joy to work with. She catered to all of my needs and wants without hesitation, and I can be a pain! She found me my perfect first home and I couldn’t be happier! She made the process easy to understand and worth every minute looking!

02/13/2017 – Bought a home in 2016 in Woodbridge, VA

We were first time Home Buyers and having Donna as our Real Estate Professional was an absolute blessing. When we first met Donna we knew that we were in good hands. We weren’t looking to buy a house, but looking to buy a home and Donnas client first mentality matched our expectations. Her extensive research and catering to our schedule was incredibly appreciated. Donna is helpful from every aspect and her recommendations are brilliant. From the first handshake to the celebratory hug on closing day, Donna’s knowledge, passion, and enthusiasm made Home Buying an experience, not a process.

02/09/2017 – Bought and sold a home in 2016 in South Riding, VA.

Donna helped us with both the purchase and sale of our homes. She was extremely knowledgeable and responsive about the process and market. She was easily reachable and gave us great advice through a stressful process. We would absolutely use her again (though I truly hope to not move again for a long while). So in the meantime we will refer her to anyone looking to buy or sell their home.

01/04/2017 – Bought a home in 2016 in Ashburn, VA.

I normally do not write reviews, but Donna’s professionalism, compassion, and understanding of our needs compelled me to give her thumbs up for anyone thinking about buying or selling. Donna provided curteous and expeditious support when needed and around the clock. She was always willing to help, never complain, and yet friendly throughout the entire process. I dealt with agents before whose topmost priority was to make the sale, Donna’s top priority was to leave a lasting fingerprint that changed my perception of agents, and she succeeded. Thank you Donna for your support and patience. God bless.

10/02/2016 – Helped me rent a home in South Riding, VA

I’ve had other agents in the past that are good but Donna is by far the best. She gets things done fast and efficiently. She listens and pays attention to details that are important when looking for the right home. She picks up on things I didn’t like or concerns from previous conversations. I had a long list of what I must have and deal breakers and she knew which to prioritize. She gave us insight on things we didn’t know and asked the right questions. I trust her opinion and judgement without a doubt. She was able to take care of things when we couldn’t, which is greatly appreciated. She handled it the way I would’ve. She took care of things, like which carpet to pick and nailed it, (since we have a dog) it was the perfect color and texture. She looked out for our best interest 100%. She went above and beyond so everything went smoothly. During a stressful time, especially with moving, it’s appreciated. I look forward to the next experience with her.

07/25/2016 – Showed home in 2014 in Chantilly, VA.

I’ve come across too many realtors that view you just as a transaction. Donna Chong isn’t that type of realtor. She’s a great balance of empathy and industry knowledge. She’s a realtor that genuinely listens to what you’re looking for and will help you find that perfect place. She’ll be with you every step of the way through closing on your home. And rest assured you can always reach out to her even after closing if you have any questions. She’s there to listen, offer advice, and help where needed.

07/05/2016 – Showed home in 2016 in South Riding, Chantilly, VA 20152.

The right realtor does make a difference…

Buying a new home in a new place is stressful enough; but without Donna it would of been a disaster.

I tried and failed with so-called “experienced” Realtors, if I could get any to call me back they were pushy or really didn’t inspire confidence. Calling Donna was different from our first conversation I knew she was the one.

During our consultation, she walked me through the whole entire process thus instantly putting my fears at rest. Her patience, knowledge and genuine concern for my needs and tight budget was both reassuring and empowering.

I’m very excited about closing on my first home. I know that I got the best deal possible because Donna fought for me and negotiated an incredible deal on a house I didn’t think was in my budget.

I’m happy to call her my Realtor and moreover, my new friend. I will definitely be recommending her to all my friends and family. She will fight for you and her experience is priceless.

07/04/2016 – Bought a home in 2016 in Chantilly, VA.

The home-buying experience with Donna was amazing and heaven sent!
As a military family, we were first-time home buyers and new to the area- We were hesitant and nervous of being taken advantage of. However, after meeting with Donna, I took notice of the genuine care/concern she expressed when I presented challenges. As a result our home- buying experience was fulfilled.

Donna is a true professional and excels in communication, technical details and possess strengths in key elements of the home buying process. She walked us through several option available and worked with us at Our pace.
Donna’s experience and relatable skill ensured cost saving strategies which allowed us to build a home- as first time home-owners! She took initiative throughout the home building process to prevent delays and regularly assessed our satisfaction level with the builder/products.
Even now, that we are moved in, Donna continues to check-in on us.

We highly recommend this modest woman and true professional.

06/08/2016 – Bought a home in 2016 in Hill, VA.

Donna was awesome. We had a long sell cycle (9 months) for a new build home and Donna was with us every step of the way. She gave us great advice and also plenty of options for possible lenders to ensure we locked in the best rate. Thank you, Donna!

Matt and Lala

05/17/2016 – Bought a home in 2016 in Lansdowne, VA.

I was very fortunate to have worked with Donna for my home purchase.
She was considerate of my timeline and was always available
with urgency when needed. Donna is very considerate, responsive, prepared and attentive and I was always confident that she had my best interest in mind.

She worked well and efficiently with all of the stakeholders involved in my home purchase and the result is that I bought the property I wanted at the price I wanted at the time I wanted.

Thank you very much Donna!

05/16/2016 – Bought a home in 2016 in Chantilly, VA.

I found Donna by chance, just clicking a face on a listing I wanted to see, and it was the best first instinct ever. I never looked back, she became my realtor within the first two minutes of working with her. Donna went above and beyond to make a stressful experience not only bearable, but fun. Her adorable personality meshed perfectly with a superior professionalism. I spent a long time looking for the perfect first home, and I know it must have been frustrating for her as it was becoming stressful for me. As picky as I was, she never lost faith that we would find my perfect home. She continued to motivate me when I was feeling hopeless, she kept me entertained and always maintained that positive attitude. Donna kept me going! I love her spunkiness and positivity. And sure enough, we found my perfect home. And it didn’t end there. I did not realize the amount of paperwork, printing, signing, returning, finding more documents, etc that it takes to close in a mortgage. Donna was super helpful with any questions, and she also led me to a great mortgage company. If I ever move (unlikely, because I LOVE my home!) she is the first person I will call. I cannot imagine working with anyone as wonderful. I will miss the times we spent (days, probably!), and I am so grateful to her for all the work she must have put in for me.

04/20/2016 – Showed home in 2016 in New Alexandria, Alexandria, VA 22307.

I can’t speak highly enough about Donna’s level of professionalism, her knowledge of the real estate market, and her uncanny ability to think outside the box to get a deal done.

Donna is in a league of her own when it comes to achieving the best results possible for her clients. I’ve had the privilege of working with her over the past few years and she has been nothing but a consummate professional. I think what impresses me most about Donna is that she combines a strong business acumen with the ability to be creative in finding solutions that work. This is a rare combination in any field, especially in the real estate industry.

If you are in need of a buyer’s agent to find you a home or a listing agent to sell your current home, I highly recommend Donna Chong for all of your real estate needs!

03/14/2016 – Sold a home in 2016 in Chantilly, VA.

Donna was great to work with. Her upbeat let’s keep things moving attitude makes you feel like she is going sell your home in no time! I absolutely recommend her to work with.

12/02/2015 – Bought a home in 2015 in Potomac Falls, VA.

Donna was quick and knowledgeable to all questions I asked as a first time home buyer. What I was not aware of she brought to my attention and explained in an easy to understand manner all the details. I would have no delay in ever asking Donna for assistance again or recommending her to friends, colleagues, or anyone in need of assistance in the real estate market.

10/14/2015 – Bought a home in 2015 in Lenah, Aldie, VA 20105

Donna was in one word FANTASTIC. Super knowledgeable which was a huge bonus since this is our first home purchase. She came to the meetings with us and the builder representatives, made sure we fully understood everything in our contract before we signed anything. Followed up with representatives about where things stood since this was a new community being built and was readily available via email and phone whenever we had any questions about anything. Has a list of loan/mortgage companies that she referred us to get second opinions from so we knew what all was available to us before making any decisions. We plan on using her again in 5-7 years when we outgrow our townhouse and start looking for a single family home.

08/17/2015 – Bought a home in 2015 in Burke, VA.

Donna helped us buy our first home and we couldn’t be happier. Donna is very professional, friendly, and reliable. But more importantly, she got the job done and fought to get us in the home of their dreams. We found our dream home and Donna helped us throughout the entire process of viewing the home, helping us win the bidding war, and assisting with all of the complicated paperwork, while looking out for our best interest. Donna was very approachable and she made herself available, even during non-working hours. We were lucky as first time homebuyers to find someone who we could trust and look to for advice and other real estate ventures to come.

Travis & Kathy

08/08/2015 – Bought a home in 2015 in Chantilly, VA

We are so incredibly grateful for Donna Chong! We are new to Northern Virginia having just moved up from Central Florida. Just by luck Donna was the agent assigned to show us a house that we had requested to see that was listed by her broker. From the minute we met her we clicked and she made this potentially stressful process so incredibly fun! We found ourselves looking forward to our weekends with Donna looking for our dream home. She is so knowledgeable about the area and helped guide us to the perfect neighborhood that had everything we were looking for but that was still within our budget. She is respectful of her clients and their budgets and really listens to what you want. She also expertly navigated my husband and I’s very different aesthetics and “must have lists” for our dream home. We often joked that she should really market herself as real estate professional/therapist! With Donna we found our dream home that I still look around every day and can’t believe that it is ours. Not only did we find a brilliant real estate professional in Donna but we have also found a true friend.

07/13/2015 – Helped me rent a home in Aldie, VA.

Donna is extremely responsive, professional and personable. She is tenacious and that is what you need from a realtor working on you behalf. She follows through on any requests for information and provides insight and advice that is above and beyond. She has a fun outgoing personality that really helps the edge off the stress of the home buying/selling process. I would highly recommend her!!

07/12/2015 – Bought a home in 2014 in Annandale, VA

Donna was very flexible and patient while we explored the vast array of options in the metro DC area. Once we decided on the property and the offer, she handled every detail professionally, rapidly and effectively. She treated the entire process as though it were her investment and her family home in the balance. She valued my time and provided a way to convey almost every document digitally. We were able to take a three week vacation while she took care of inspections, repairs and paperwork. We closed precisely on time and with minimal stress throughout. I will definitely call Donna for our next move!

04/10/2015 – Bought a home in 2015 in Fairfax, VA.

Donna helped me with my first time home buying experience, and she made the process as smooth and as stress-free as possible. Her experience and knowledge of the process and area were extremely helpful to me. I’m also in sales and Donna knew exactly when to offer advice and when to just let me work through things myself. She was always readily available to answer all of my questions and worries, and did a lot of work behind the scenes to not only get me the most for my money, but to also make sure I closed in the time frame I needed (30 days!). I highly recommend her to anyone, and will only do business with her!

11/05/2014 – Bought a home in 2014 in South Riding, VA.

Donna was awesome, we were very blessed to have her working with us. She has a great knowledge of the area and listings. She’s a really good partner to work with and she is very open and transparent when something does not look OK with a property. She is very resourceful, provides useful tips which many times resulted on money savings and getting quality things done. Donna always picks up the phone or calls back when you need something. Donna does a great follow up and will walk you through in a very easy and comprehensive manner through the entire buying process. Overall my experience was stress free and felt 100% backed up and supported by Donna. I would happily work with her again and recommend to anyone who’s planning to buy or sell a house.

11/04/2014 – Showed home in 2014 in Sunset Hills, Reston, VA 20190.

I was immediately confident and comfortable working with Donna Chong after our first conversation when she promptly returned my phone call when I expressed interest in a listing. For over two months I continued to work with Donna who worked hard to provide me home listings, including real-time information in the field, and kept me proactively informed of the steps of the home buying process, including providing documentation on closing costs and home owners association considerations. I was especially grateful that I was working with a professional who anticipated my questions and was promptly available via phone, email, text and always on time for our appointments. I will look forward to continuing to work with Donna in my home search.

07/09/2015 – Bought a home in 2015.

Donna did a great job with understanding what I needed and helping me find a property to purchase. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a real estate professional for either buying or selling property.

06/28/2015 – Bought a home in 2015 in CT.

Donna was a pleasure to work with…very attentive to our needs, knowledgable, provided instant feedback, kept us posted along the way and went beyond expectations.

06/05/2015 – Bought and sold a home in 2015 in South Riding, VA.

Donna’s work ethic is exceptional. Returns every call and is pro-active in negations. Her experience in Real Estate saved me literally tens of thousands of dollars on my home purchase in South Riding. Entering into an negotiation on a bank owned or short sale is not for the faint of heart but Donna’s positive attitude and persuasive nature made the transaction seem ordinary and financially worth while. Moreover, working with her is like working with a friend. Fun, easy to get a long with and always willing to do more. She has my highest endorsement for any real estate transaction…A+

04/10/2015 – Bought a home in 2015 in Fairfax, VA.

Donna helped me with my first time home buying experience, and she made the process as smooth and as stress-free as possible. Her experience and knowledge of the process and area were extremely helpful to me. I’m also in sales and Donna knew exactly when to offer advice and when to just let me work through things myself. She was always readily available to answer all of my questions and worries, and did a lot of work behind the scenes to not only get me the most for my money, but to also make sure I closed in the time frame I needed (30 days!). I highly recommend her to anyone, and will only do business with her!

11/05/2014 – Bought a home in 2014 in South Riding, VA.

Donna was awesome, we were very blessed to have her working with us. She has a great knowledge of the area and listings. She’s a really good partner to work with and she is very open and transparent when something does not look OK with a property. She is very resourceful, provides useful tips which many times resulted on money savings and getting quality things done. Donna always picks up the phone or calls back when you need something. Donna does a great follow up and will walk you through in a very easy and comprehensive manner through the entire buying process. Overall my experience was stress free and felt 100% backed up and supported by Donna. I would happily work with her again and recommend to anyone who’s planning to buy or sell a house.

11/04/2014 – Showed home in 2014 in Sunset Hills, Reston, VA 20190.

I was immediately confident and comfortable working with Donna Chong after our first conversation when she promptly returned my phone call when I expressed interest in a listing. For over two months I continued to work with Donna who worked hard to provide me home listings, including real-time information in the field, and kept me proactively informed of the steps of the home buying process, including providing documentation on closing costs and home owners association considerations. I was especially grateful that I was working with a professional who anticipated my questions and was promptly available via phone, email, text and always on time for our appointments. I will look forward to continuing to work with Donna in my home search.

11/04/2014 – Showed home in 2014 in Ashburn, VA.

Donna is a wonderful advocate for all of her clients. She makes each and every client feel like they are her only client. She follows up on all of the details throughout the transaction and is a great negotiator on behalf of all of her clients. You always get the very best of what Donna has to offer!

Menu